LOGIN rapp-smartarchivo

Ansprechpartner

Torben Rapp

Geschäftsführer / MPE

 

E-Mail: 
t.rapp@rapp-iso.de

Torben Rapp
Nicola Rapp

Geschäftsleitungsassistenz

Tel: 04642-96429-10

E-Mail: 
n.rapp@rapp-iso.de

Nicola Rapp
Saskia Rapp

Vertrieb Strahlentherapie

Tel: 04642-96429-17

E-Mail: 
s.rapp@rapp-iso.de

Saskia Rapp
Sebastian Böttger

Vertrieb Strahlentherapie

Tel: 0171-2187114

E-Mail:
s.boettger@rapp-iso.de 

Sebastian Böttger
Heike Meurer

Vertrieb Nuklearmedizin

Tel: 0160-94655807

E-Mail:
h.meurer@rapp-iso.de 

Heike Meurer
Torsten Oranienburg

Vertrieb Nuklearmedizin

Tel: 0175-4522764

E-Mail:
t.oranienburg@rapp-iso.de 

Torsten Oranienburg
Matthias Hinsche

Serviceleitung

Tel: 04642-96429-14

E-Mail: 
m.hinsche@rapp-iso.de

Matthias Hinsche
Frank Lehmann

Service

Tel: 0151-64556889

E-Mail:
f.lehmann@rapp-iso.de 

Frank Lehmann
Oliver Sturmhöfel

Service

Tel: 04642-96429-15

E-Mail:
o.sturmhoefel@rapp-iso.de 

Oliver Sturmhöfel
Udo Petersen

Produktion

Tel: 04642-96429-12

E-Mail: 
u.petersen@rapp-iso.de

Udo Petersen
Mirko Guttzeit

IT / Projektmanagement

Tel: 04642-96429-16

E-Mail:
m.guttzeit@rapp-iso.de 

Mirko Guttzeit
Olaf Diedrichsen

Backoffice

Tel: 04642-96429-13

E-Mail:
o.diedrichsen@rapp-iso.de 

Olaf Diedrichsen
Marina Kroll

Buchhaltung

Tel: 04642-96429-11

E-Mail:
m.kroll@rapp-iso.de 

Marina Kroll