LOGIN rapp-smartarchivo

Ansprechpartner

Torben Rapp

Geschäftsführer/ 
MPE

 

E-Mail: 
t.rapp@rapp-iso.de

Torben Rapp
Nicola Rapp

Geschäftsleitungsassistenz
Backoffice Strahlentherapie

Tel: 04642-96429-10

E-Mail: 
n.rapp@rapp-iso.de

Nicola Rapp
Sebastian Böttger

MPE

Tel: 04642-96429-26

E-Mail:
s.boettger@rapp-iso.de 

Sebastian Böttger
Christopher Nabert

Vertrieb Strahlentherapie

Tel: 04642-96429-17

E-Mail: 
c.nabert@rapp-iso.de

Christopher Nabert
Heike Meurer

Vertrieb Nuklearmedizin

Tel: 04642-96429-28

E-Mail:
h.meurer@rapp-iso.de 

Heike Meurer
Torsten Oranienburg

Vertrieb Nuklearmedizin

Tel: 04642-96429-27

E-Mail:
t.oranienburg@rapp-iso.de 

Torsten Oranienburg
Sascha Hinrichsen

Serviceleitung/Projektplanung

Tel: 04642-96429-15

E-Mail:
s.hinrichsen@rapp-iso.de 

Sascha Hinrichsen
Frank Lehmann

Service

Tel: 04642-96429-25

E-Mail:
f.lehmann@rapp-iso.de 

Frank Lehmann
Jan Lieuwe Groeneveld

Service

Tel: 04642-96429-24

E-Mail:
jl.groeneveld@rapp-iso.de 

Jan Lieuwe Groeneveld
Robert Scholten

Service

Tel: 04642-96429-22

E-Mail: 
r.scholten@rapp-iso.de

Robert Scholten
Stefan Boy

rapp-smartarchivo Experte

Tel: 04642-96429-23

E-Mail:
s.boy@rapp-iso.de 

Stefan Boy
Olaf Diedrichsen

Backoffice Nuklearmedizin

Tel: 04642-96429-13

E-Mail:
o.diedrichsen@rapp-iso.de 

Olaf Diedrichsen
Oliver Haase

Auszubildender

Tel: 04642-96429-16

E-Mail: 
o.haase@rapp-iso.de

Oliver Haase
Udo Petersen

ShieldOrder/Versand

Tel: 04642-96429-12

E-Mail: 
u.petersen@rapp-iso.de

Udo Petersen
Marina Kroll

Buchhaltung

Tel: 04642-96429-11

E-Mail:
m.kroll@rapp-iso.de 

Marina Kroll
Angelika Neuhauser

Buchhaltung

Tel: 04642-96429-14

E-Mail: 
a.neuhauser@rapp-iso.de

Angelika Neuhauser